• 1 800 260 6682
  • GTranslate

Other ways to reach us: 1.800.260.6682 | 902.424.8670 | info@investnovascotia.ca

News Releases

E.g., 2022-12-04

Dongdu International Group signs MOU with Nova Scotia economic development agencies

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

More Details

Export Achievement Awards Celebrate Nova Scotia Companies

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

More Details

CAE Focused on Growth in Nova Scotia

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

More Details

Anchor ICT Company Anticipates Growth

Thursday, April 17, 2014

More Details

Oris4 Expands into New Markets

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

More Details

BeyondTrust Expands Canadian Office in Nova Scotia

Friday, April 11, 2014

More Details

California Biotechnology Company Establishes Headquarters for their Research & Development in Nova Scotia

Thursday, April 10, 2014

More Details

Innovative tech firm building international momentum

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

More Details

Techlink Investment

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

More Details

NSBI Amends Investments in LED Roadway Lighting Ltd.

Monday, March 10, 2014

More Details

Pages